Love is similar to drinking chocolate before it has cooled off, while steaming hot

It takes you by surprise at first kiss, but then warms hands, feet and your heart
 

In a relationship two seemingly different ideas might go perfectly together

Like marshmallow and chocolate if blended in a mixer
 

It is awful to be alone and often costly to have a lover

Fortunately chocolate will always be there for us and much cheaper
 

Chocolate and men, consumed in moderation, can lower blood pressure

Passion-flower turns them gooey, yet they are far better richer
 

When it comes to dark chocolate, I will bathe in it, I am a drunkard

I need gallons of this secret fountain of youth to quench my desire
 

Forget love, I would rather fall in white chocolate bubble

The molten sinful happiness is my favorite flavor

